Countdown To Kickoff:
Season Tickets

Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Post Reply 
Full C-USA Footbal Schedue
Author Message
Bookmark and Share
WesternBlazer Offline
Hall of Famer
*

Posts: 18,500
Joined: Jan 2008
Reputation: 77
I Root For: UAB
Location:
Post: #1
Exclamation Full C-USA Footbal Schedue
http://conferenceusa.com/news/2019/5/30/...edule.aspx

CBS SPORTS NETWORK
Sat 9/7 UAB @ Akron CBSSN 12:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. CT
Sat 12/7 C-USA Championship CBSSN 1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT

STADIUM
Sat 11/30 UAB @ North Texas Stadium 4:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CT

NFL NETWORK
Sat 9/21 South Alabama @ UAB NFL Network 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT
Sat 11/9 UAB @ Southern Miss NFL Network 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT

ESPN+
Thu 8/29 Alabama State @ UAB ESPN+ 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT
Sat 9/28 UAB @ WKU ESPN+ 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT
Sat 10/5 WKU @ ODU ESPN+ 6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT
Sat 10/5 Rice @ UAB ESPN+ TBD
Sat 10/19 Old Dominion @ UAB ESPN+ TBD
Sat 11/23 Louisiana Tech @ UAB ESPN+ TBD

ESPN3
Sat 11/16 UTEP @ UAB ESPN3 TBD

I imagine UAB-Tennessee will be on someplace...

[Image: D71IOo6UIAArT2R.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2019 12:56 PM by WesternBlazer.)
05-30-2019 12:44 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

ICB Offline
Heisman
*

Posts: 5,092
Joined: Jan 2004
Reputation: 81
I Root For: UAB
Location:
Post: #2
RE: Full CiUSA Footbal Schedue
This is pretty good IMO. EVERY game on somewhere.
05-30-2019 12:51 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BlazerMatt Offline
Super Moderator
*

Posts: 10,464
Joined: Jul 2004
Reputation: 85
I Root For:
Location:

DonatorsFolding@NCAAbbsFolding@NCAAbbsBlazerTalk AwardBlazerTalk AwardBlazerTalk AwardBlazerTalk Award
Post: #3
RE: Full C-USA Footbal Schedue
Thats better than it's ever been for us TV wise.
05-30-2019 04:13 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
rook360 Offline
All American
*

Posts: 3,885
Joined: Oct 2007
Reputation: 37
I Root For: UAB
Location:
Post: #4
RE: Full C-USA Footbal Schedue
Akron on cbssn

north texas on stadium

south alabama & USM on NFLN

the rest on espn+

apparently the rest of CUSA hates it.... good gooood03-lmfao
05-30-2019 04:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BlazinBham Offline
2nd String
*

Posts: 489
Joined: Nov 2017
Reputation: 3
I Root For: UAB
Location:
Post: #5
RE: Full C-USA Footbal Schedue
I remember the seasons where we’d get only 2 games televised. Both would be on CSS. One would be a home game.
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2019 08:47 PM by BlazinBham.)
05-30-2019 07:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

SMUfan Offline
Bench Warmer
*

Posts: 246
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 5
I Root For: SMU & JSU & UAB
Location:
Post: #6
RE: Full C-USA Footbal Schedue
Anyone have a quality guess what time the ODU game will be? Since it is an ESPN+ game, I would think it would be what's best for UAB.
05-30-2019 08:34 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
the_blazerman Offline
Legend
*

Posts: 29,492
Joined: Nov 2004
Reputation: 93
I Root For: UAB
Location:
Post: #7
RE: Full C-USA Footbal Schedue
I would guess 2:30 but it depends on who the other state teams are playing, when they are playing, & where they are playing.

It could move to an evening game.
05-30-2019 09:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
C-Finder Offline
Bench Warmer
*

Posts: 210
Joined: Nov 2018
Reputation: 0
I Root For: UAB
Location:
Post: #8
RE: Full C-USA Footbal Schedue
I predict that Tennessee game will be on the sec network.
05-30-2019 11:08 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BlazinBham Offline
2nd String
*

Posts: 489
Joined: Nov 2017
Reputation: 3
I Root For: UAB
Location:
Post: #9
RE: Full C-USA Footbal Schedue
(05-30-2019 11:08 PM)C-Finder Wrote:  I predict that Tennessee game will be on the sec network.

Could sneak on to ESPN 2.

Here’s the schedule for SEC that week.

DATE AWAY HOME GAME INFO
11/2 - TBD Miss St Arkansas
11/2 - TBD Ole Miss Auburn
11/2 - TBD* Georgia Florida
11/2 - TBD Vanderbilt S Carolina
11/2 - TBD UAB Tennessee
11/2 - TBD UTSA Texas A&M
(This post was last modified: 05-30-2019 11:46 PM by BlazinBham.)
05-30-2019 11:46 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)


Copyright © 2002-2019 Collegiate Sports Nation Bulletin Board System (CSNbbs), All Rights Reserved.
CSNbbs is an independent fan site and is in no way affiliated to the NCAA or any of the schools and conferences it represents.
This site monetizes links. FTC Disclosure.
We allow third-party companies to serve ads and/or collect certain anonymous information when you visit our web site. These companies may use non-personally identifiable information (e.g., click stream information, browser type, time and date, subject of advertisements clicked or scrolled over) during your visits to this and other Web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services likely to be of greater interest to you. These companies typically use a cookie or third party web beacon to collect this information. To learn more about this behavioral advertising practice or to opt-out of this type of advertising, you can visit http://www.networkadvertising.org.
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2019 MyBB Group.