UAB Blazers

Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Post Reply 
Athlon 2022 All-Conference USA team
Author Message
blazerjay Offline

Posts: 8,186
Joined: Jan 2004
Reputation: 108
I Root For: UAB

Post: #1
Athlon 2022 All-Conference USA team

First Team

QB Frank Harris, UTSA
RB DeWayne McBride, UAB
RB Ronald Awatt, UTEP
AP Jermaine Brown Jr., UAB
WR Zakhari Franklin, UTSA
WR Tyrese Chambers, FIU
TE Rivaldo Fairweather, FIU
C Ahofitu Maka, UTSA
OL Quantavious Leslie, WKU
OL Manase Mose, North Texas
OL Sidney Wells, UAB
OL Matthew Trehern, UAB

DL Jordan Ferguson, Middle Tennessee
DL Praise Amaewhule, UTEP
DL Keenan Stewart, UTEP
DL Evan Anderson, FAU
DL Davon Strickland, FIU
LB Tyler Grubbs, Louisiana Tech
LB KD Davis, North Texas
LB Noah Wilder, UAB
CB Corey Mayfield, UTSA
CB Starling Thomas V, UAB
S Rashad Wisdom, UTSA
S Teja Young, FAU

K Brayden Narveson, WKU
P Lucas Dean, UTSA
KR Shadrick Byrd, Charlotte
PR Jaylin Lane, Middle Tennessee

Second Team

QB Chris Reynolds, Charlotte
RB Shadrick Byrd, Charlotte
RB Ari Broussard, Rice
AP Smoke Harris, Louisiana Tech
WR Victor Tucker, Charlotte
WR Grant DuBose, Charlotte
TE Oscar Cardenas, UTSA
C Nick Weber, FAU
OL Elijah Klein, UTEP
OL Joshua Mote, Louisiana Tech
OL Makai Hart, UTSA
OL Rusty Staats, WKU

DL Markees Watts, Charlotte
DL Ikenna Enechukwu, Rice
DL Deshon Hall, Louisiana Tech
DL Darius Shipp, WKU
DL De'Braylon Carroll, Rice
LB Breon Hayward, UTEP
LB Tyrice Knight, UTEP
LB Trevor Harmanson, UTSA
CB Deshawn Gaddie, North Texas
CB Kahlef Hailassie, WKU
S Grayson Cash, UAB
S BeeJay Williamson, Louisiana Tech

K Jacob Barnes, Louisiana Tech
P Joshua Sloan, UTEP
KR Jaylin Lane, Middle Tennessee
PR Smoke Harris, Louisiana Tech

Third Team

QB Dylan Hopkins, UAB
RB Oscar Adaway, North Texas
RB Ikaika Ragsdale, North Texas
RB Lexington Joseph, FIU
WR Joshua Cephus, UTSA
WR Daewood Davis, WKU
WR Trea Shropshire, UAB
WR De'Corian Clark, UTSA
WR Cedric Patterson III, Rice
TE Joshua Simon, WKU
C Jordan Palmer, Middle Tennessee
OL Shea Baker, Rice
OL Kadeem Telfort, UAB
OL Ashton Gist, Charlotte
OL Lyndell Hudson, FIU
OL Jeremiah Byers, UTEP

DL Fish McWilliams, UAB
DL Roderick Brown, North Texas
DL Juwuan Jones, WKU
DL Brandon Brown, UTSA
DL Jamal Ligon, UTSA
LB Kelle Sanders, UAB
LB Will Ignont, WKU
LB Jaden Hunter, WKU
CB Mac McWilliams, UAB
CB Teldrick Ross, Middle Tennessee
S A.J. Brathwaite, WKU
S Keondre Swoopes, UAB

K Gavin Baechle, UTEP
P Kyle Greenwell, UAB
KR Walter Dawn, UTEP
PR LaJohntay Wester, FAU
06-07-2022 11:18 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

WesternBlazer Offline
Hall of Famer

Posts: 21,455
Joined: Jan 2008
Reputation: 90
I Root For: UAB
Post: #2
RE: Athlon 2022 All-Conference USA team
RB Shadrick Byrd, Charlotte - Thompson High School
06-07-2022 11:55 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
notnow Offline
1st String

Posts: 1,744
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 11
I Root For: UAB
Post: #3
RE: Athlon 2022 All-Conference USA team
KR-Shadrick Byrd, Charlotte- Thompson High School
06-08-2022 10:40 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 

User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Copyright © 2002-2022 Collegiate Sports Nation Bulletin Board System (CSNbbs), All Rights Reserved.
CSNbbs is an independent fan site and is in no way affiliated to the NCAA or any of the schools and conferences it represents.
This site monetizes links. FTC Disclosure.
We allow third-party companies to serve ads and/or collect certain anonymous information when you visit our web site. These companies may use non-personally identifiable information (e.g., click stream information, browser type, time and date, subject of advertisements clicked or scrolled over) during your visits to this and other Web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services likely to be of greater interest to you. These companies typically use a cookie or third party web beacon to collect this information. To learn more about this behavioral advertising practice or to opt-out of this type of advertising, you can visit
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2022 MyBB Group.