UAB Blazers

Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

UAB fans with ESPN+
blazr Away
Hall of Famer

I Root For: UAB
UAB fans with ESPN+
I have an annual subscription to ESPN+ and I’ve never missed a UAB games except for a few basketball games. Anyway, they raised their price from 54.99 to 64.99. That’s annual…think they have other packages.
07-27-2021 06:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

jcduncan13 Offline
All American

RE: UAB fans with ESPN+
We do the bundle with Disney+ and Hulu but it also went up to $13.99 a month (from $12.99).
07-27-2021 07:00 PM
blazers9911 Offline
Hall of Famer

Survivor Runner-up
(07-27-2021 07:00 PM)jcduncan13 Wrote:  We do the bundle with Disney+ and Hulu but it also went up to $13.99 a month (from $12.99).

Same. My kid watches Disney daily, so I can easily justify the cost of this.
07-27-2021 07:12 PM
blazr Away
Hall of Famer

I have gotten the feeling lately that ESPN+ subscribers are being nudged to get Disney packages. I don’t think they would cancel ESPN+, but I watch Hulu so I probably should look at bundling
07-27-2021 07:17 PM
WesternBlazer Offline
Hall of Famer

(07-27-2021 07:00 PM)jcduncan13 Wrote:  We do the bundle with Disney+ and Hulu but it also went up to $13.99 a month (from $12.99).

Yep!
07-27-2021 07:24 PM
UAB Band Dad Offline
Occasionally Reasonable

I Root For: A Free UAB!
BlazerTalk AwardBlazerTalk AwardBlazerTalk Award
(07-27-2021 07:17 PM)blazr Wrote:  I have gotten the feeling lately that ESPN+ subscribers are being nudged to get Disney packages. I don’t think they would cancel ESPN+, but I watch Hulu so I probably should look at bundling

That bundle's a good deal. Lots of good stuff on Disney, and Hulu has an absolute ton. If you are a cord cutter, Hulu Live will also get you your local news channels without needing an antenna.
07-27-2021 09:11 PM
Advertisement

blazr Away
Hall of Famer

(07-27-2021 09:11 PM)UAB Band Dad Wrote: