Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Post Reply 
Lou Henson Award Finalists
Author Message
Bookmark and Share
Todor Offline
1st String

Posts: 1,275
Joined: Jan 2019
Reputation: 78
I Root For: NMSU
Post: #1
Lou Henson Award Finalists
Aimaq is a candidate, but several strong performances by guys playing in the tourney make for a battle. Sure, he is the first player in 40 years to average over 15 rebounds per game, but strong performances by guys like Max Abmas (nations leading scorer) at Oral Roberts in an NCAA tournament game, and a huge win on top of that, or a guy like Tanner Groves from Eastern Washington who had a huge game against a true blue blood in the Kansas game makes it interesting.

By my quick glance, 11 finalists played/are playing in the tourney this year. Cameron Krutwig from Loyola is another that is likely to catch lots of eyes on him because of the tournament.

(This post was last modified: 03-21-2021 08:48 PM by Todor.)
03-21-2021 08:41 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Post Reply 

User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Copyright © 2002-2021 Collegiate Sports Nation Bulletin Board System (CSNbbs), All Rights Reserved.
CSNbbs is an independent fan site and is in no way affiliated to the NCAA or any of the schools and conferences it represents.
This site monetizes links. FTC Disclosure.
We allow third-party companies to serve ads and/or collect certain anonymous information when you visit our web site. These companies may use non-personally identifiable information (e.g., click stream information, browser type, time and date, subject of advertisements clicked or scrolled over) during your visits to this and other Web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services likely to be of greater interest to you. These companies typically use a cookie or third party web beacon to collect this information. To learn more about this behavioral advertising practice or to opt-out of this type of advertising, you can visit http://www.networkadvertising.org.
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2021 MyBB Group.