Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Open TigerLinks

I'm no football expert, but...
Bookmark and Share
UMTiger117 Offline
1st String

I Root For: The TIGERS!
I'm no football expert, but...
I wonder sometimes, why we do not have a few plays in our options for KG with some option plays like Navy. Last night, he ran pretty much straight and SMU defended that pretty well. KG had to work really hard for every inches that he ran.

Anyone thought the same?
11-03-2019 02:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

memphistiger89 Offline
Heisman

I Root For: Memphis Tigers
RE: I'm no football expert, but...
(11-03-2019 02:18 PM)UMTiger117 Wrote:  I wonder sometimes, why we do not have a few plays in our options for KG with some option plays like Navy. Last night, he ran pretty much straight and SMU defended that pretty well. KG had to work really hard for every inches that he ran.

Anyone thought the same?

I wondered why we didn't try to get him the ball in space. SMU pretty much clogged up the middle all night defending the run.
11-03-2019 02:20 PM
holyterror Offline
Hall of Famer

I Root For: Memphis
I wondered why we didn’t use KG at receiver more.
11-03-2019 02:22 PM
UMTiger117 Offline
1st String

That too.
11-03-2019 02:23 PM
TigerBlue4Ever Offline
Unapologetic A-hole

I Root For: yo mama
I wondered why on 4th and goal he didn't use him in a wildcat rather than try and let Brady try to stuff it in.
11-03-2019 02:34 PM
mairving Offline
Ignant Homer

(11-03-2019 02:18 PM)UMTiger117 Wrote:  I wonder sometimes, why we do not have a few plays in our options for KG with some option plays like Navy. Last night, he ran pretty much straight and SMU defended that pretty well. KG had to work really hard for every inches that he ran.

Anyone thought the same?