Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Email Sean Frazier FIRE COACH CAREY sfrazier@niu.edu
Bookmark and Share
142niu Offline
Special Teams

I Root For: NIU
Email Sean Frazier FIRE COACH CAREY sfrazier@niu.edu
Hi Sean,

I wanted to take a minute to express my frustration with Coach Carey and his lack of ability to lead the NIU football program. I haven't missed a Huskie football game in years and unfortunately have never seen an NIU team play with such a lack of enthusiasm. This current team is loaded with talent but simply looks lethargic on the field, which is a direct reflection of Coach Carey. I graduated from NIU in 1998 and lived through the roughest years of Huskie Football. It saddens me to see all of the hard work that the University, Coach Novak, Coach Kill, and Coach Doeren have put in, to see it quickly slipping away under Coach Carey's tenure. I urge you to terminate Coach Carey immediately and right the ship. Thanks for your time.

Please email AD Frazier and express your concerns.
09-11-2016 03:14 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

MaddDawgz02 Offline
Banned

I Root For: any UT opponent
RE: Email Sean Frazier FIRE COACH CAREY sfrazier@niu.edu
(09-11-2016 03:14 PM)142niu Wrote:  Hi Sean,

I wanted to take a minute to express my frustration with Coach Carey and his lack of ability to lead the NIU football program. I haven't missed a Huskie football game in years and unfortunately have never seen an NIU team play with such a lack of enthusiasm. This current team is loaded with talent but simply looks lethargic on the field, which is a direct reflection of Coach Carey. I graduated from NIU in 1998 and lived through the roughest years of Huskie Football. It saddens me to see all of the hard work that the University, Coach Novak, Coach Kill, and Coach Doeren have put in, to see it quickly slipping away under Coach Carey's tenure. I urge you to terminate Coach Carey immediately and right the ship. Thanks for your time.