Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Cowboy - anythng new from Rivals, RE: B Ball recruits?
Bookmark and Share
Dennis D. Rachwal Offline
1st String

I Root For: Eagles
Cowboy - anythng new from Rivals, RE: B Ball recruits?
Heard the staff will be looking at some Ohioans in Las Vegas AAU Ball? Big kids I believe!

P.S. Wish Genyck would get a few more verbals, seems like the competition is loading up!

P.S. You are the recruiting expert!
07-22-2008 08:21 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

huroncowboy Offline
1st String

I Root For: EMU
RE: Cowboy - anythng new from Rivals, RE: B Ball recruits?
I'm not a recruiting expert sorry I'm just a fan who follows recruiting there are many more that are or have been on the board that know more than me ie hoops or football.

There are no more updates from rivals on either meaning no new prospects listed, offers made or commits.

Summer camps are ending soon and I imagine scouting or evaluation begins. Genyk and staff regularly review over 85 kids and I don't how many Rams looks at.
07-22-2008 10:53 AM
emu steve Offline
Legend

I Root For: EMU / MAC
RE: Cowboy - anythng new from Rivals, B Ball recruits?
huroncowboy Wrote:I'm not a recruiting expert sorry I'm just a fan who follows recruiting there are many more that are or have been on the board that know more than me ie hoops or football.

Lest I'm missing something, Cowboy gets his stuff in a way which anyone could if they were properly disposed.

He subscribes to Rivals or Scout or both, I believe, and keeps up with the Lansing area papers.

Newspapers are public sources available for free or for a modest charge Rivals and Scout (I believe Rivals is what 89 bucks per year and Scout is less, I think) two prime recruiting sites.

What is the price for ONE Lions, Red Wing or Pistons ticket?