CSNbbs
2007-08 Men's Basketball Schedule - Printable Version

+- CSNbbs (https://csnbbs.com)
+-- Forum: Active Boards (/forum-769.html)
+--- Forum: ACCbbs (/forum-381.html)
+---- Forum: ACC Atlantic Team Talk (/forum-345.html)
+----- Forum: Syracuse (/forum-408.html)
+----- Thread: 2007-08 Men's Basketball Schedule (/thread-250641.html)



2007-08 Men's Basketball Schedule - Orange Eagles - 09-13-2007 02:32 PM

Full schedule finally announced. Single game tickets on sale Oct. 15!

Home and home this year with USF, Villanova and Georgetown

Sun, Nov 4 College of St. Rose (exhibition) 2:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Wed, Nov 7 LeMoyne (exhibition) 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Mon, Nov 12 NIT Tipoff vs. Siena 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPNU
Tue, Nov 13 NIT Tipoff vs. Fairleigh Dickinson/St. Joseph's TBA Carrier Dome
Fri, Nov 16 Fordham 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Wed, Nov 21 Preseason NIT Semifinal 7:00/9:30 p.m. Madison Square Garden ESPN2
Fri, Nov 23 Preseason NIT Consolation/Championship 4:30/7:00 p.m. Madison Square Garden ESPN/ESPN2
Wed, Nov 28 Massachusetts 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Sat, Dec 1 Tulane 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Wed, Dec 5 Virginia 7:30 p.m. John Paul Jones Arena
Sat, Dec 8 Rhode Island 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Sat, Dec 15 East Tennessee State 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Tue, Dec 18 Colgate 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Sat, Dec 22 Cornell 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Sun, Dec 30 Northeastern 1:00 p.m. Carrier Dome
Wed, Jan 2 St. John's TBD Carier Dome
Sat, Jan 5 USF TBD Carrier Dome
Wed, Jan 9 Cincinnati TBD Fifth Third Arena
Sun, Jan 13 West Virginia TBD WVU Arena
Wed, Jan 16 Rutgers TBD Carrier Dome
Sat, Jan 19 Villanova 12:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPN
Mon, Jan 21 Georgetown 7:00 p.m. MCI Center ESPN
Sun, Jan 27 Providence TBD Carrier Dome
Wed, Jan 30 DePaul TBD Allstate Arena
Sat, Feb 2 Villanova 12:00 p.m. Wachovia Center ESPN
Wed, Feb 6 Connecticut 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPN
Wed, Feb 13 USF TBD Sun Dome
Sat, Feb 16 Georgetown 12:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPN
Mon, Feb 18 Louisville 7:00 p.m. Freedom Hall ESPN
Sun, Feb 24 Notre Dame 2:00 p.m. Joyce Center CBS
Sat, Mar 1 Pittsburgh 12:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPN2
Wed, Mar 5 Seton Hall 7:00 p.m. Prudential Center ESPN2
Sat, Mar 8 Marquette 2:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPN


RE: 2007-08 Men's Basketball Schedule - UC77Duke75 - 09-15-2007 12:12 AM

Can't wait for basketball!