CSNbbs

Full Version: Football - 2010 Schedule
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
John Merritt Classic

Sat, Sep 04 Alabama A&M Nashville, Tenn. 6:00p



Southern Heritage Classic

Sat, Sep 11 Jackson State at Memphis, Tenn. 6:00p
Fox Sports South



Bikers Game

Sat, Sep 18 Austin Peay State * Nashville, Tenn. 6:00p



Atlanta Classic

Sat, Sep 25 Florida A&M at Atlanta, GA 2:30p
Versus-TV



Circle City Classic

Sat, Oct 02 North Carolina A&T at Indianapolis, Ind. 3:00p



Sat, Oct 09 Southeast Missouri State * at Cape Girardeau, MO 6:00p

Sat, Oct 16 Jacksonville State * at Jacksonville, Ala 3:00p

Kids Day

Sat, Oct 23 Tennessee Tech * Nashville, Tenn. 6:00p



Sat, Oct 30 O P E N Nashville, Tenn. N/A

Homecoming

Sat, Nov 06 Eastern Illinois * Nashville, Tenn. 5:00p



Sat, Nov 13 Tennessee Martin * at Martin, Tenn. 6:00p

Sat, Nov 20 Murray State * at Murray, KY 1:00p


* Conference Games
Those new white helmets look pretty badass.
Reference URL's