Snoozy's Bookstore


Countdown To Kickoff:
Season Tickets

Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Post Reply 
2017 Baseball Schedule & Results (13-8; 2-1)
Author Message
Bookmark and Share
blazerjay Offline
Master of the Realm
*

Posts: 5,953
Joined: Jan 2004
Reputation: 66
I Root For: UAB
Location:

Donators
Post: #1
2017 Baseball Schedule & Results (13-8; 2-1)
2017 Baseball Schedule
13-8; 2-1

Friday 02/17/17 - UAB 3, Creighton 2 (1-0)
Saturday 02/18/17 - UAB 5, Creighton 1 (2-0)
Sunday 02/19/17 - UAB 14, Creighton 1 (3-0)

Wednesday 02/22/17 - Alabama State 7, UAB 2 (3-1)
Friday 02/24/17 - UAB 4, Valparaiso 1 (4-1)
Saturday 02/25/17 - UAB 3, Valparaiso 2 (5-1)
Sunday 02/26/17 - Valparaiso 9, UAB 5 (5-2)
Tuesday 02/28/17 - Troy 4, UAB 2 (5-3)

Wednesday 03/01/17 - Alabama State Postponed
Friday 03/03/17 - UAB 2, Georgia 1 (10) (6-3)
Saturday 03/04/17 - Georgia 2, UAB 0 (6-4)
Sunday 03/05/17 - Georgia 1, UAB 0 (6-5)
Wednesday 03/08/17 - UAB 8, Alabama A&M 2 (7) (7-5)
Wednesday 03/08/17 - UAB 7, Alabama A&M 1 (7) (8-5)
Friday 03/10/17 - UAB 4, Louisiana-Monroe 3 (9-5)
Saturday 03/11/17 - UAB 4, Louisiana-Monroe 3 (8) (10-5)
Sunday 03/12/17 - UAB 3, Louisiana-Monroe 2 (10) (11-5)

Tuesday 03/14/17 - Auburn 4, UAB 0 (11-6)
Friday 03/17/17 - Western Kentucky 9, UAB 6 (11-7; 0-1)
Saturday 03/18/17 - UAB 8, Western Kentucky 4 (12-7; 1-1)
Sunday 03/19/17 - UAB 5, Western Kentucky 0 (13-7; 2-1)
Tuesday 03/21/17 - Alabama 4, UAB 1 (13-8; 2-1)
Friday 03/24/17 - Florida Atlantic 6:30pm
Saturday 03/25/17 - Florida Atlantic 2pm
Sunday 03/26/17 - Florida Atlantic 12pm
Tuesday 03/28/17 - Samford 6:30pm

Friday 03/31/17 - at FIU 6pm
Saturday 04/01/17 - at FIU 6pm
Sunday 04/02/17 - at FIU 11am
Tueday 04/04/17 - at Jacksonville State 6pm
Wednesday 04/05/17 - Jacksonville State 6:30pm
Friday 04/07/17 - Marshall 6:30pm
Saturday 04/08/17 - Marshall 2pm
Sunday 04/09/17 - Marshall 12:30pm

Tuesday 04/11/17 - at Alabama 6pm
Friday 04/13/17 - at Middle Tennessee 6pm
Saturday 04/14/17 - at Middle Tennessee 6pm
Sunday 04/15/17 - at Middle Tennessee 1pm
Tuesday 04/18/17 - at Troy 6pm
Friday 04/21/17 - at Louisiana Tech 6pm
Saturday 04/22/17 - at Louisiana Tech 2pm
Sunday 04/23/17 - at Louisiana Tech 1pm
Friday 04/28/17 - Charlotte 6:30pm
Saturday 04/29/17 - Charlotte 2pm
Sunday 04/30/17 - Charlotte 1pm

Tuesday 05/02/17 - at Samford 6pm
Friday 05/05/17 - Old Dominion 6:30pm
Saturday 05/06/17 - Old Dominion 2pm
Sunday 05/07/17 - Old Dominion 1pm

Tueday 05/09/17 - Auburn 6:30pm
Friday 05/12/17 - at Southern Miss 6pm
Saturday 05/13/17 - at Southern Miss 2pm
Sunday 05/14/17 - at Southern Miss 1pm
Thursday 05/18/17 - Rice 6:30pm
Friday 05/19/17 - Rice 6:30pm
Saturday 05/20/17 - Rice 1pm

Wednesday 05/24/17 - at C-USA Tournament (Biloxi, MS)
Thursday 05/25/17 - at C-USA Tournament (Biloxi, MS)
Friday 05/26/17 - at C-USA Tournament (Biloxi, MS)
Saturday 05/27/17 - at C-USA Tournament (Biloxi, MS)
Sunday 05/28/17 - at C-USA Tournament (Biloxi, MS)

Home Games at Regions Park

Home Games at Young Memorial Field
(This post was last modified: Yesterday 10:42 AM by blazerjay.)
02-21-2017 05:05 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)


Copyright © 2002-2017 Collegiate Sports Nation Bulletin Board System (CSNbbs), All Rights Reserved.
CSNbbs is an independent fan site and is in no way affiliated to the NCAA or any of the schools and conferences it represents.
This site monetizes links. FTC Disclosure.
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2017 MyBB Group.