UAB Blazers

Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Auburn game ticket update
dragonbreath Offline
All American

I Root For: UAB

BlazerTalk Award
Auburn game ticket update
Just called Auburn ticket holder and fellow stated he doubts any individual game tickets will be available for the UAB vs Auburn game. Which if any go on sale right before the season. I asked how come so many tickets are on stubhub.com for which he stated the season ticket holders are selling them. He then tried to sell me a ticket package for which I stated I was a UAB grad and told him UAB will not get an allotment of tickets. So if you want some, go to stubhub and they start at $65 for nosebleed.
Bummer
Sorry if already posted
05-mafia
(This post was last modified: 09-15-2015 01:38 PM by dragonbreath.)
09-15-2015 01:37 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

jcduncan13 Offline
All American

RE: Auburn game ticket update
Man this really blows.
09-15-2015 01:41 PM
BeliefBlazer Offline
Super Moderator

DonatorsDonators
So I'm on my way to buy that $65 nosebleed.
09-15-2015 01:43 PM
jcduncan13 Offline
All American

Do you think we could buy from someone cheaper down there right before game?
09-15-2015 01:45 PM
BeliefBlazer Offline
Super Moderator

DonatorsDonators
It's possible they have people like down in Tuscalousy that just buy BBALL season tickets to get priority points for football. More might show up on StubHub as we get closer to the game.
09-15-2015 01:48 PM
Pavy78 Offline
Special Teams

Well, I just helped the ticket price stay high by purchasing 4 together in the lower corner. Fees and tax made the $64/ea turn into a $76 ticket. I hope we return the favor to them when they come to Bartow.
09-15-2015 01:57 PM
Advertisement

Pavy78 Offline
Special Teams

Verified through Alex Ware's replacement, Jennifer...