Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

glad i am not in college
Bookmark and Share
klake87 Offline
Hall of Famer

I Root For: NIU
glad i am not in college
I recommend every male in college video tape your sexual encounters, might need it to protect yourself from expulsion from college. Your not innocent till proven guilty anymore.
This is a public service announcement
06-17-2015 03:19 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

GeorgeBorkFan Offline
All American

I Root For:
RE: glad i am not in college
(06-17-2015 03:19 PM)klake87 Wrote:  I recommend every male in college video tape your sexual encounters, might need it to protect yourself from expulsion from college. Your not innocent till proven guilty anymore.

I studied engineering. That eliminated any chance of a shared sexual encounter.
06-17-2015 04:00 PM
BobL Offline
Heisman

(06-17-2015 04:00 PM)GeorgeBorkFan Wrote:  
(06-17-2015 03:19 PM)klake87 Wrote:  I recommend every male in college video tape your sexual encounters, might need it to protect yourself from expulsion from college. Your not innocent till proven guilty anymore.

I studied engineering. That eliminated any chance of a shared sexual encounter.

Im guessing you dont have a daughter...let me tell you that one of the scariest things is sending your daughter off to college... a recent study said 1 in 5 are assaulted, I bet my house the number is higher. You can tell them time and time again about drinking too much, to always have a friend with you, never leave a drink unattended, etc. But the fact is there are too many assho!es out there, some who work together, that will take advantage of a drunk girl, drop something in a drink, etc.

I know of 2 woman specifically who never reported and 1 who did but there was no evidence, and they were advised not to pursue.

So yea Klake...whatever, stupid post.
06-17-2015 04:36 PM
klake87 Offline
Hall of Famer