Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Some guy on twitter is claiming that there are only 62 fans at the AAC tournament??!!
BE4evah Offline
Special Teams

I Root For: Big East
Some guy on twitter is claiming that there are only 62 fans at the AAC tournament??!!
[Image: B_622JqWAAA39KW.jpg:large]

https://twitter.com/Angry99Banner

Angry 1999 Banner @Angry99Banner ·
I'm a veteran of multiple MAAC and America East Tournaments and have never seen a crowd this small. Even for St. Peter's.
0 replies 1 retweet 0 favorites
Reply Retweet1 Favorite
More

I know that there are some programs in the AAC without a ton of fans, but there can't be this few at a conference tournament?? Is this guy just playing a joke on us? Is there anyone that there that can put a lie to this??
03-12-2015 03:10 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

vcoog Offline
All American

I Root For: UH
RE: Some guy on twitter is claiming that there are only 62 fans at the AAC tournament??!!
(03-12-2015 03:10 PM)BE4evah Wrote:  [Image: B_622JqWAAA39KW.jpg:large]

I'm a veteran of multiple MAAC and America East Tournaments and have never seen a crowd this small. Even for St. Peter's.
Reply Retweet1 Favorite
More

I know that there are some programs in the AAC without a ton of fans, but there can't be this few at a conference tournament?? Is this guy just playing a joke on us? Is there anyone that there that can put a lie to this??

Pics don't lie... I don't know a single UH fan who made the tournament.. teams from the bottom half have no energy left here.. and it's not like Connecticut has a thriving alum bade from any of the schools not named Uconn..no surprises here.
03-12-2015 03:18 PM
thefinglonger Offline
2nd String

I Root For: The Proletariat
RE: Some guy on twitter is claiming that there are only 62 fans at the AAC tournament??!!
I counted at least 80, common man.
03-12-2015 03:19 PM
ECUGrad07 Offline
Hall of Famer

I Root For: ECU