WMU Broncos

Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Best of luck saturday!
1boisebro Offline
Bench Warmer

I Root For:
Exclamation Best of luck saturday!
Boise State fan here.

I have nothing against Air Force, but it's hard to not support a team called the Broncos in Boise. 03-thumbsup

Hope you guys have an great game and bring home Bowl Win #1! It sounds like the team and coaches are having a blast so far.

04-cheers
12-18-2014 04:01 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

WesternSkillet Offline
All American

I Root For: LU
RE: Best of luck saturday!
Thank you 1boisebro. I really do hope that we win our first bowl game on the Broncos(BSU) home field.

I've been hoping for a few years that we could play Boise State in a bowl game. It could be nicknamed the "Bronco Bowl."

Good luck with your game against Arizona. Looks like a hard match up but you all have been on the big stage before and I know you have a chance to take them. 04-cheers
(This post was last modified: 12-18-2014 05:28 PM by WesternSkillet.)
12-18-2014 05:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ltcpilot Offline
Water Engineer

I Root For: Air force
Seriously? Wait...AF gave now #20 Boise State Broncos their only loss of the season 28-14...I get it. No worries......

...and seriously, good luck to Boise State...represent the MWC well as we will try to do!

GO FALCONS
12-18-2014 05:49 PM
Advertisement

Hoekjeness Offline
Heisman

I Root For: WMU
(12-18-2014 04:01 PM)1boisebro Wrote:  I have nothing against Air Force, but it's hard to not support a team called the Broncos in Boise. 03-thumbsup

I was thinking about this wondering if the locals would all be rooting for us for that exact reason.

1) We are playing against a conference rival
2) We are also the "Broncos"

04-cheers
12-18-2014 05:55 PM
1boisebro Offline
Bench Warmer

I Root For: