Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Post Reply 
Basketball Schudule
Author Message
Bookmark and Share
chris_young Offline
Special Teams
*

Posts: 909
Joined: Sep 2005
Reputation: 15
I Root For: East Carolina
Location: Greenville, NC
Post: #1
 
Mon, Nov 07 Belmont Abbey (exhibition) Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 7 pm

(BCA Classic; host: U. of Washington)

Sun, Nov 13 UW-Green Bay at Seattle, WA 11 pm ET

Mon, Nov 14 BCA Classic at Seattle, WA TBA

Tue, Nov 15 BCA Classic at Seattle, WA TBA

Tue, Nov 22 Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN Approx. 9:30 pm ET

Sat, Nov 26 Hampton Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 7 pm

Wed, Nov 30 South Carolina at Columbia, SC 7:30 pm

Sat, Dec 03 College of Charleston Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 7 pm

Tue, Dec 06 East Carolina at Greenville, NC 7 pm

Sun, Dec 11 Gardner-Webb Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 2 pm

Fri, Dec 16 Greensboro College Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 7 pm

Mon, Dec 19 Delaware at Newark, DE 7:30 pm

Wed, Dec 21 Wm. & Mary at Williamsburg, VA 7 pm

Sat, Dec 31 Duke Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum 1 pm RJ

Tue, Jan 03 North Carolina State at Raleigh, NC 7:30 pm

Sat, Jan 07 Chattanooga at Chattanooga, TN 12 noon FSN-South

Wed, Jan 11 Montreat Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 7 pm

Sat, Jan 14 Elon at Elon, NC 7 pm

Mon, Jan 16 Western Carolina Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 7 pm

Sat, Jan 21 Appalachian State Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 7 pm

Mon, Jan 23 The Citadel Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 7 pm

Sat, Jan 28 Georgia Southern at Statesboro, GA 7:30 pm

Mon, Jan 30 Wofford at Spartanburg, SC 7 pm

Sat, Feb 04 Furman Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 7 pm

Wed, Feb 08 Davidson at Davidson, NC 7 pm

Sat, Feb 11 Chattanooga Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 7 pm

Sat, Feb 18 ESPN Bracket Buster at (Opponent TBA in January)

Tue, Feb 21 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, NC 7 pm

Thu, Feb 23 Appalachian State at Boone, NC 7 pm

Sat, Feb 25 Elon Greensboro, NC - Fleming Gym 12 noon FSN-South
10-27-2005 01:22 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

chris_young Offline
Special Teams
*

Posts: 909
Joined: Sep 2005
Reputation: 15
I Root For: East Carolina
Location: Greenville, NC
Post: #2
 
I'm looking foward to the Duke game and to see who the ESPN Bracket Buster game will be against!
10-27-2005 01:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)


Copyright © 2002-2017 Collegiate Sports Nation Bulletin Board System (CSNbbs), All Rights Reserved.
CSNbbs is an independent fan site and is in no way affiliated to the NCAA or any of the schools and conferences it represents.
This site monetizes links. FTC Disclosure.
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2017 MyBB Group.