Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Post Reply 
Basketball Schedule
Author Message
TSUMadness Offline
Water Engineer
*

Posts: 22
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 1
I Root For: Tennessee State
Location:
Post: #1
Shy Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball - 2010-11 Schedule/Results Season 2010-112009-102008-092007-08







Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
Mon, Nov 01 Blue & White Game Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:00p

Tue, Nov 02 Trevecca Nazarene (Exh) Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:00p

Mon, Nov 08 Carson-Newman (Exh) Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:00p

Fri, Nov 12 Mississippi State at Starkville, MS TBA

Mon, Nov 15 Fisk Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:00p

Wed, Nov 17 Illinois State at Normal, IL 7:00p

Sat, Nov 20 Savannah State Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 8:00p

Tue, Nov 23 St. Louis Univ. at St. Souis, MO 7:00p

Mon, Nov 29 Belmont Univ. Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:00p

Thu, Dec 02 Eastern Illinois * at Charleston, IL 7:30p

Sat, Dec 04 Southeast Missouri State * at Cape Girardeau, MO 7:30p

Tue, Dec 07 Alabama A&M at Normal, AL 7:00p

Sun, Dec 12 LeMoyne-Owen College Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 3:00p

Sun, Dec 19 Morehead State * Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 5:00p

Tue, Dec 21 Eastern Kentucky * Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:30p

Wed, Dec 29 Middle Tenn. State Univ. at Murfreesboro, TN 7:00p

Sun, Jan 02 Univ. of Memphis at Memphis, TN TBA

Thu, Jan 06 Murray State * at Murray, KY 7:30p

Sat, Jan 08 UT Martin * at Martin, TN 7:30p

Sat, Jan 15 Austin Peay State * Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:30p

Thu, Jan 20 Jacksonville State * Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:30p

Sat, Jan 22 Tennessee Tech * Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:30p

Thu, Jan 27 Morehead State * at Morehead, KY 7:30p

Sat, Jan 29 Eastern Kentucky * at Richmond, KY 7:30p

Thu, Feb 03 Murray State * Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:30p

Sat, Feb 05 UT Martin * Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:30p

Mon, Feb 07 Jacksonville State * at Jacksonville, AL TBD

Sat, Feb 12 Austin Peay State * at Clarksville, TN TBD

Mon, Feb 14 Tennessee Tech * at Cookeville, TN 7:30p

Sat, Feb 19 ESPN Bracketbuster-TBA Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) TBA

Thu, Feb 24 Southeast Missouri State * Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:30p

Sat, Feb 26 Eastern Illinois * Nashville, TN (Gentry Center) 7:30p

OVC Tournament

Thu, Mar 03 -
Sat, Mar 05 TBA at Nashville, TN (Municipal Auditorium) TBA

Fri, Mar 04 -
Sat, Mar 05 TBA at Nashville, TN (Municipal Auditorium) TBA

Sat, Mar 05 -
Sat, Mar 05 TBA at Nashville, TN (Municipal Auditorium) TBD


* Conference Games

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
<< Previous Season
07-06-2010 10:05 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)


Copyright © 2002-2014 Collegiate Sports Nation Bulletin Board System (CSNbbs), All Rights Reserved.
CSNbbs is an independent fan site and is in no way affiliated to the NCAA or any of the schools and conferences it represents.
This site monetizes links. FTC Disclosure.
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2014 MyBB Group.